Welcome to uvula's world

Listen! Listen! Can you hear it? Can you feel it? Can you smell it? Taste it? Hear it? Believe it? No… I'm not talking about religion or belief in one god or another. I'm talking about yourself! Yes, yes you there! you who took a minute of your time (thanks by the way) to read my lines Yes, yes you!

Have you ever felt that you just know what you want to do and you know how to do it? How to lead? How to fulfill yourself? Have you ever felt that you have a purpose?

If so this blog is for you. If not, this blog is totally for you.!

I don’t want to introduce myself now. I want to let you see through your eyes (or to read, to be precise  …)

Everyone has a motto .  I have a few.

There is a saying that says that

" the Eyes are the windows to the soul" I actually claims that these are the ears!

Music! Music is the window to the soul! If you want to know and understand a certain person listen to his favorite songs and you will learn a great deal about him.

There is a song that expresses me in very good way Thanks to his innocence and his meaning.

I'm talking of course about the song "the Rainbow Connection" which performs by none other than Kermit the Frog!

Here are some words for example:

Have you been half asleep And have you heard voices I've heard them calling my name

I've heard it too many times to ignore it There's something that I'm supposed to be

Someday we'll find it The Rainbow Connection The lovers, the dreamers and me

Hope you will enjoy my blog.

In the blog I will publish scripts for TV Shows and short stories that I wrote And also posts about things that worth talking about.

להשאיר תגובה

